ACTRA Ottawa is pleased to announce its newly elected Branch Council. Congratulations to the incumbents and to the new Councillors who have been acclaimed and newly elected Executive:

  • John Koensgen, President
  • Teri Loretto, Vice President
  • Ellen Manchee, Treasurer
  • Jolanta Mojsej, Secretary
  • Morgan Blackbyrne, Councillor
  • Barry Blake, Councillor
  • Karl Claude, Councillor
  • Pete Dillon, Councillor
  • Paula MacPherson, Councillor
  • Xavier Sotelo, Councillor

ACTRA Ottawa gratefully acknowledges the years of dedication and support provided by outgoing Councillor Guy Buller and Past President, Paula MacPherson.