ACTRA Ottawa is pleased to announce its newly elected Branch Council. Congratulations to the incumbents and to the new Councillors who have been acclaimed and newly elected Executive:

  • Paula MacPherson, President
  • Teri Loretto, Vice President
  • John Koensgen, National Councillor
  • Guy Buller, Treasurer
  • Morgan Blackbyrne, Councillor
  • Barry Blake, Councillor
  • Karl Claude, Councillor
  • Pete Dillon, Councillor
  • Ellen Manchee, Councillor
  • Xavier Sotelo, Councillor

ACTRA Ottawa gratefully acknowledges the years of dedication and support provided by outgoing Councillors Florence Moore, Denis Lafond and Denise Killick.